Board of Trustees

The Fraunhofer-Institute for Production Systems and Design Technology IPK is being advised by a board of trustees comprising members from science, economy, politics, and public administration. Chairman of the board of trustees is Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Wucherer.

  • Dr. Helmut Bossy, Federal Ministry of Education and Research
  • Albert Haffert, Schindler Management AG
  • Harald J. Joos, Warburg Pincus Deutschland GmbH
  • Martin Kapp, KAPP NILES GmbH & Co. KG
  • Dr. Wolfgang Konrad, General Electric Company
  • Dr. Ansgar Kriwet, Festo SE & Co. KG
  • Bernd Lietzau, The Governing Mayor of Berlin, Senate Chancellery
  • Lars Oeverdieck, Technische Universität Berlin
  • Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Ulrich Panne, BAM
  • Heribert Wille, Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG
  • Klaus-Peter Willsch, member of the Deutsche Bundestag
  • Prof. Dr. Klaus Wucherer, Chairman of Executive Board B.Grimm Group, Bangkok, chairman of the board of trustees at Fraunhofer IPK